GANFENG LITHIUM(002460.CN)

中文

Introduction

Jiangxi feng LiYe is a professional engaged in lithium rubidium cesium and li-ion battery series product research and development of new materials, production and sales of international well-known enterprise, after more than ten years of rapid development, has become China's deep processing of lithium products industry leading enterprises, is the world's largest metal lithium production suppliers, with special lithium inorganic, organic lithium, lithium metal and lithium alloy etc series products.

History

In 2000, the company was registered in Xinyu City, Jiangxi Province, mainly engaged in lithium metal and lithium chloride processing.

In 2007, the production line for extracting lithium chloride from salt lake brine was launched.

In 2010, it went public successfully, opening the era of capital operation, and became the first listed company in the domestic lithium industry.

In 2011, it acquired 9.9% of the shares of International Lithium and expanded to the upstream of the lithium industry value chain.

And the equity stake of Blackstairs UM51% was acquired in 2014 and a further 4% stake was acquired in 2015.

In 2015, the industry chain expanded to the downstream lithium battery, purchased Jiangxi Lithium, Shenzhen Meiba, purchased Rimlithiasis 25%, and further purchased Rim18.1% in 2016.

In 2016, the solid state battery Research and development Center was established, and a lithium ion battery factory was started in Jiangxi province.

In 2017, to subscribe part of the shares of The Lithiumium, continue to develop lithium resources, and expand to the downstream waste electromagnetic recovery business.

Business

Ganfeng Lithium has the production capacity of more than 40 lithium compounds and metallic lithium products in five categories, and is one of the most complete lithium series manufacturers. Our business covers upstream lithium extraction, midstream lithium compound and metal lithium processing, downstream lithium battery production and recycling and other important links of the industrial ecological chain. Our products are widely used in electric vehicles, chemicals and pharmaceutical applications, and most of our customers are global leaders in their respective industries.

The world's most complete lithium industry value chain established by the company covers all important sectors of the lithium industry upstream and downstream, including upstream lithium resource extraction, deep processing of lithium compounds, metal lithium production, lithium battery production, lithium secondary utilization and recovery.

Upstream Lithium resources: The company currently owns stakes in six high-quality lithium resources in Australia, Argentina, China and Ireland, which are mainly operated by third-party mining companies and have signed long-term purchase agreements for most of the mineral resources. The main lithium resource used by the company is the Australian MountMarion project.

Lithium compounds: The core of Ganfeng ecosystem is the lithium compounds business segment, mainly including battery grade lithium carbonate, battery grade lithium hydroxide, lithium chloride, lithium fluoride, used in electric vehicles, portable electronic equipment and other lithium battery materials, chemical and pharmaceutical fields, customers mainly include battery anode material manufacturers. The company ranks first in China and third in the world, accounting for 27% and 14% respectively.

Lithium metal: The company ranks first in the production capacity of lithium metal products, accounting for 47% of the global production capacity. The company can produce a number of different sizes and thicknesses of lithium ingot, lithium foil and lithium bar, lithium alloy powder and lithium alloy foil, mainly used in lithium battery anode materials, pharmaceutical reaction catalysts, alloys and other industrial materials, customers include battery manufacturers and pharmaceutical enterprises.

Lithium battery: most companies use the lithium compound business customers to purchase the cathode materials, anode materials and electrolyte of lithium ion power battery, battery storage and consumer batteries, mainly used for electric cars, all kinds of energy storage equipment and various consumer electronic devices, including mobile phones, tablet, laptop, etc.

Lithium battery recycling: The ability to recycle lithium batteries provides a sustainable value-added solution for battery manufacturers and ev manufacturers.

北辰实业 天康生物 雪浪环境 金瑞矿业

赣锋锂业(002460.CN)

English

公司简介

  赣锋锂业是专业从事于锂铷铯和锂电新材料系列产品研发、生产及销售的国际知名企业,经过十余年的快速发展,已成为中国深加工锂产品行业的龙头企业,是全球最大的金属锂生产供应商,拥有特种无机锂、有机锂、金属锂及锂合金等系列产品。

发展历程

2000年,公司在江西省新余市注册成立,主要从事金属锂及氯化锂加工。

2007年,推出盐湖卤水提取氯化锂的生产线。

2010年,成功上市,开启资本运营时代,成为国内锂业第一家上市公司。

2011年,收购国际锂业9.9%股权并扩展至锂行业价值链上游。

2014年,收购Blackstairs Lithium51%股权,2015年进一步收购其4%股权。

2015年,产业链扩展至下游锂电池,收购江西锂业,深圳美拜,收购RIM25%股权,2016年进一步收购RIM18.1%股权。

2016年,成立固态电池研发中心,在江西开始建设锂离子动力电池工厂。

2017年,认购美洲锂业部分股份,继续布局锂矿资源,扩展至下游废旧电磁回收业务。

主营业务

  赣锋锂业有五大类逾40种锂化合物及金属锂产品的生产能力,是锂系列产品供应最齐全的制造商之一。业务涵盖上游锂提取、中游锂化合物及金属锂加工以及下游锂电池生产及回收等产业生态链的各重要环节,产品广泛应用于电动汽车、化学品及制药等应用领域,大部分客户均为各自行业的全球领军者。

  公司建立的全球最完整的锂产业价值链涵盖了锂行业上下游的各重要板块包括上游锂资源提取,锂化合物的深加工,金属锂生产,锂电池生产,锂二次利用及回收。

  上游锂资源:公司目前拥有位于澳大利亚、阿根廷、中国及爱尔兰的六个优质锂资源的股权,主要由第三方采矿公司营运,大部分矿产资源签订了长期采购协议。公司现用的主要锂资源为澳大利亚MountMarion项目。

  锂化合物:赣锋生态系统的核心为锂化合物业务板块,主要包括电池级碳酸锂,电池级氢氧化锂,氯化锂,氟化锂,用于电动汽车、便携式电子设备等锂电池材料及化学及制药领域,客户主要包括电池正极材料制造商。公司产能在中国及全球分别排名第一及第三,分别占27%及14%。

  金属锂:公司金属锂产品产能排名全球第一,占全球产能的47%。公司能够生产若干不同大小及厚度的金属锂锭、锂箔及锂棒以及锂合金粉及锂合金箔,主要用于锂电池负极材料,医药反应催化剂,合金及其他用于工业品材料,客户包括电池制造商及医药企业。

  锂电池:公司大部分使用自锂化合物业务板块的客户处采购的负极材料、正极材料及电解液生产锂离子动力电池、储能电池及消费型电池,主要用于电动汽车、各种储能设备及各种消费型电子设备,包括手机、平板、笔记本电脑等。

  锂电池回收:回收锂电池的能力为电池生产商及电动汽车生产商提供了可持续的增值解决方案。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
北辰实业 天康生物 雪浪环境 金瑞矿业